Window Shopping Wishlist

Chaumet

I was absolutely drooling outside of the luxurious Chaumet boutique when I saw this stunning set among numerous other saliva, adrenaline inducing haute accessories. When exactly would I wear this you might ask and I would respond ideally always. However, being the practical girl that I am, I fully understand that it might not be the best idea rocking up to the underground in these. Therefore I would have to settle for wearing them during more special occasions such as special dinners, events and the opera. Ah, one can dream right!

Chaumet

With price tags ranging from around ¥583,200 to ¥3,240,000 for the rings and bracelets directly above, I think I might be waiting quite a while before this wish comes true.

Chaumet

3 thoughts on “Window Shopping Wishlist

Leave a Reply

